The Management comprises of 17 members
President, The Bishop of Mumbai, C.N.I.
I.N.S.A. To Indian National Shipowners Association
Bombay Chamber of Commerce & Industries

Honorary Trasurer Elected by the Committee

Day to day management is under Honorary Secretary
with the assistance of 4 administrative office staff.

  • Rt. Revd. Dr. Prakash Patole,
    Bishop of Bombay (Church of North India)

  • Capt. Ram Iyer
    Chairman, General Committee

  • Capt. Ashok Kumar
    Chairman, House Committee

  • Capt. N. A. Hiranandani
    Honorary Secretary